SERVE!
     Catering and Events
  Full Service Catering and Event Design Firm

  

SERVE!

         
         Catering and Events
Full Service Catering and Event Design Firm

What they say..

I really enjoyed working with Lauren throughout my wedding process. My wedding turned out beautifully! Her prices are so great compared to others in the area. Lauren, thank you for understanding my vision and bringing it to life!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 05/11/2016

Lauren is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!! The SERVE! Catering team did an amazing job throughout my entire wedding. They were like family and made my wedding day absolutely flawless and AMAZING. Being from out of state I communicated with Lauren via email, text, phone calls and she completely captured my vision even never meeting in person until the day before. The food was beyond amazing and I had compliments from every guest there. I would highly recommend Lauren and her SERVE! Catering team to everyone looking not only for wedding catering, but catering for ANY event!!! She has become "family" to me and my family, someone in Syracuse LOVES Lauren!!!!!!!! You will be nothing but amazed by choosing Serve to catering your event. THANK YOU for making my wedding day flawless and absolutely stress FREE!!!!!!

Wedding: 04/29/2016
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Reviewed On: 05/19/2016

I absolutely LOVED working with Lauren!! She is so upbeat and cheerful and helped make my whole wedding and the planning a dream come true! She is so easy to work with and communicate with. We talked via email, text, and in person, and I knew I could trust Lauren to do the most amazing job, and she went above and beyond that! My wedding day went absolutely flawless and was an absolutely amazing event! Lauren captured my vision and I felt like I was in a fairytale that entire day. It was so amazing and wonderful! The food was delicious and I heard nothing but raving reviews from all the guests at the wedding! Some of them are still talking about how this was the best shrimp and grits they have ever tasted :) Lauren made planning so easy and helped to make my year of engagement so happy and worry free! I would definitely use Serve! for other events. All of the staff are so friendly and professional and know how to host an amazing party and event! Choosing Lauren and the Serve! team for my wedding was one of the best decisions I ever made! They are like family now, and I can't wait to host another event so I can use them again :)

Wedding: 05/21/2016
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 06/24/2016

Lauren and her team were awesome!!! I pretty much dreamed up a menu and she made it happen! She was extremely helpful and coordinated my rentals, as well. She was eager to accommodate all of my wishes! Most importantly, she was cheerful and supportive throughout the whole process!!!

Wedding: 06/18/2016
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 07/06/2016

She's amazing! Lauren worked so hard to make my day special! She is enthusiastic and loves what she does. I had a nautical themed wedding and she made her displays match my theme. The food was amazing and she was super flexible. Throughout the night she and her crew checked on my husband and I and our families food and drinks the entire night. If our dinks was half empty they would bring another. They catered to our every need. I couldn't have asked for a better night!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 07/08/2016

 


“Lauren is amazing. Her attitude and knowledge of her business is fantastic. Her staff was professional and personable. All my guests were well fed and very complimentary on both the presentation and the taste. Everything was perfect!”

“The presentation of the food became artwork at our wedding! It was as beautiful to look at as it was delicious! Lauren and her staff are amazing!! As a bride, it was a relief to know I was in the best hands with no worries on our wedding day. It was perfect!!”

“SERVE! catered my wedding and they were fabulous. Everyone raved about the food and Lauren is wonderful to work with. Their shrimp and grits are some of the best I have ever tasted. I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

“We are so happy we found SERVE! and highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed! My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with SERVE! Catering and Events. They listen to your needs and do everything they can do bring your vision to life. SERVE! provides affordable, personable, and top notch service.


We met with SERVE! with only three months to get everything planned out. I was a nervous wreck but Lauren always made me feel at ease. We had complete faith in Lauren and she came through with flying colors!


We are so happy we found SERVE! and highly recommend them! You will not be disappointed!” 

-Katie and Andrew Doyle

“Lauren and her team did a wonderful job! She was such a huge help with getting everything together for our big day.”

“It was a pleasure to work with Lauren, Her ease at handling the coordination of the event allowed me to completely enjoy the day. The food was awesome, as well as the presentation. Her support staff was efficient and polite. Family and friends said the day was perfect!!!!”

"We had Lauren help us organize both our rehearsal dinner and wedding day . She was there from the very beginning to help take some of the pressure off of us. She was not just our caterer! She provided such a unique service that helped ease our minds on the big day. She assisted us in working out many of the details. She helped with colors, rental items, and planning a menu. Not only was the food beyond delicious (yummy mac & cheese :), but we also had fantastic service both nights. Lauren and her team made our big day so super special and it would not have been the same without her. We loved SERVE!"

"Lauren was extremely helpful and an answer to prayer when it came down to planning an international wedding in less than 4 months. She had the perfect venue, catering AND planning all of which I needed and the wedding was beautiful! Lauren and SERVE were a lifesaver!"


Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 10/09/2015

"Lauren is amazing!!!! She alleviated my stress and made our day perfect."


Wedding: 10/10/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
Reviewed On: 12/05/2015

"Lauren and her staff are excellent managers of time and people. She keeps things moving forward at a relaxed yet efficient pace. Her flexibility when a wedding party member ran late was commendable. Highly recommend with no reservations! I will use her services in the future. She provided a wonderful spread that was complimented over and over. It was so nice to have it handled so our focus could be elsewhere."


Wedding: 11/07/2015
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ, Unique Services (Other)
Reviewed On: 12/03/2015

"They went above and beyond what I had imagined it would be ,it was more beautiful than I dreamed the food was amazing and service was just as amazing . I will call her for other events as well!"


Wedding: 11/07/2015
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 12/03/2015

"Lauren and her staff served all passed foods with 2 displays throughout our 60 guest party. We had a bar (beer and wine) and it was in our home. This group was amazing, professional and we received very positive feedback from our guest on the food and service. SERVE will always be our first call."


Event: 10/25/2014
Event Type: Engagement Party
Services Used: Catering
Reviewed On: 12/17/2014

"Lauren was extremely helpful and an answer to prayer when it came down to planning an international wedding in less than 4 months. She had the perfect venue, catering AND planning all of which I needed and the wedding was beautiful! Lauren and SERVE were a lifesaver!"

"Working with Lauren Moniz and her crew of expert staff was truly a pleasure. Our Sponsor Splash event, held the Friday before our annual Whale of a Sale, had the privilege of using SERVE catering this year and it couldn’t have worked out better! Working with Lauren Moniz and her crew of expert staff was truly a pleasure. They provided excellent quality food that was magnificently displayed giving the event that extra special touch which made it one of our most successful and enjoyable in years. I can’t say enough about how easy SERVE was to work with and what a wonderful job they did in making our even so successful!” 

-Clarissa McKenzie, Assistant Whale Chair for Sponsor Splash

“I know you put in a lot of time and it showed. You guys did a terrific job! Everything looked so nice, and it was a pleasure working with your company. I know you put in a lot of time and it showed. You made a very elegant & delicious presentation within by budget. I would recommend you over and over again. Thank you again for making my parents 45th anniversary party a huge success.” 

-Nan Butler

“Working with Lauren from Serve! Catering and Events was a delight. Lauren is knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic. She worked with us to get the menu we felt applicable to the venue. Serve! Catering and Events has a varied menu and offerings and the food was absolutely wonderful. Many of the guests commented on how much they enjoyed the food which is such an important aspect of the event. You owe it to yourself to talk to Lauren and compare prices and menus. You won't go wrong hiring them for your event.”

“Lauren and her company Serve! did such a fantastic job of planning our wedding. She thought of things that I never would have and her attention to detail is excellent. She is very well-connected so we got more than we could have imagined. If you want a fabulous wedding, you've found the right planner!”
“Lauren Moniz and her professional staff were easy to work with, communicate with, and did their utmost to make our wedding the beautiful event we imagined. Her food was the best quality and served attractively. Her staff moved about and did their work without being in the way. They handled any problems on their own with great poise. I will seek them again when I need an event planner or caterer.”

“We had a Rehearsal Dinner and no one lives where the wedding was. It was a Destination Wedding. I spent months with Lauren planning and she was an excellent communicator and worked diligently to get the feel of what it was we wanted to convey from the standpoint of food and atmosphere.”

“The food and service was fantastic!! We are still getting compliments on the quality of food and service to this day! Lauren made everything look so easy and took all the stresses that a bride has to worry about completely out of my hands from our first meeting. She truly took care of our every need and want that we had on our list for our wedding day and it was always with a smile. I would definitely refer SERVE! to the next bride and groom or for any event that you want to be a success because she will make sure it is nothing but that and more.”

“Lauren was such a pleasure to work with! She helped me create the perfect beach house menu and my guests loved everything! Lauren was very responsive and sweet! I would highly recommend her to any bride!”

“Laruen and her team did a wonderful job with our wedding. She was such a huge help planning where things would go, how many tables and linens we needed, and just getting everything ready for our big day. the food that they served was amazing. the only complaint we got from some of our guests was that by the time a few of them got to the food, there was only a few items left. but they did such a wonderful job!”


Let us know about your experience! More testimonials are available online, or to leave yours please visit our page on WeddingWire.com.
google-site-verification: google9b98a5c980dd217a.html